Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Milford, OH 45150

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Angela! 😁 I’m just a normal girl that grew up in a normal life! I was raised in the country, which I think has instilled qualities within me that you can’t get anywhere else. I can work hard, but I can also play hard. I’m not afraid of a little mud or a puddle. And I’m not squirming when it comes to cleaning up messes. I have nannied and babysat for the past 10+ years. Anywhere from having one newborn... to a blended family of 6 where the ages varied significantly. I also used to teach cooking classes for children, which was one of my favorite experiences. I joke and say I’m just a big kid because I’m hands on. I’ll jump on the play set with them, run and play tag, I’ll read books and climb trees. But I will also teach patience, kindness and empathy. Showing Read more them how to provide for them selves, whether it be getting a snack or putting their own socks on. Showing them that if you make the mess you’ve got to clean it. If you connect with what I’ve wrote above, please reach out. I’d love to help make life a little easier and make your babes happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now