Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 62
  • Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133

Meet Tammie

  • Comfortable with pets

Greetings! I'm Tammie Smith from North Royalton Ohio. A little info about who I am....I was born in Akron, Ohio and raised in Richfield, OH. I'm a proud Revere High School graduate. I raised my children in Homerville, OH and homeschooled them for 11 years. I have 8 children, 5 girls and 3 boys, ages now 21 to 42. Also 13 grandchildren. Therefore, I have plenty of experience and love children, especially the infant stage! Supporting parents and families is something that is very important to me. My current position has been effected by Covid-19 and I have been furloughed since March 15. I would be available immediately and can perform all duties and requirements for this position, I drive a 2018 Subaru Impreza with room for two carseats if my own vehicle is needed for transportation. The hours are perfect for me. I look forward to the opportunity to Read more meet you and your children and set up a time for an interview. Please call anytime at 513-507-4375 or email tmms10@yahoo.com I can text too as well. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Tammie Smith

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Tammie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tammie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now