JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paula E.

Nanny in Painesville, OH 44077.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Painesville, OH

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Paula’s Bio

I am a 48 yr old woman with four grown sons. I am extremely proud of them and the men they have become but I also take some credit for how they turned out. I was a stay at home mom for years and I really enjoyed that time in our lives. I participated as homeroom mom for school and as team mom for sports. I really enjoy kids and think they are a lot of fun and interesting. I believe kids just want to know that someone loves them and cares about how they are feeling. I enjoy kids at any age from newborns to teenagers.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015


My availability is valid through 2/15/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Vicky B. is a reference for Paula E.
Shaun L. is a reference for Paula E.
Jump to Top
Paula E.
Paula E.
Painesville, OH 44077

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now