JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kymberlee M.

Nanny in Perrysburg, OH 43551.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Perrysburg, OH

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Kymberlee’s Bio

I have been a professional nanny for the last twenty years. Prior to that I taught school for five years. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old.  I lived in Ethiopia where I volunteered in an orphanage for six months.  I have worked with children from birth through teenagers but feel my skills are best with newborn through pre school aged children. I have worked with multiples and have nannied for a family with five children.  I have two years of experience working as a newborn night nanny. I have worked with small and large families, live in and live out. I have travelled with some of the families I have worked for both domestically and internationally.  Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to helping you on your journey of parenthood.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kymberlee M.
Kymberlee M.
Perrysburg, OH 43551

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now