Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Pickerington, OH 43147

Meet Mckaila

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My names McKaila. I'm 22 years old. I graduated from high school in 2014. I went to Pickerington Central, I currently still live in Pickerington as well. My family lives in Canal Winchester so that is close to me as well. Right now, I do not attend college. I want to save up some money before I commit to school and find out what I want to do with my life. I have a 6-year-old niece and have been living with her since she was born. I know all the duties concerning infants, toddlers, and above. I have knowledge of babysitting since I was about 13, I babysat for family as well as neighborhood kids. I've been told by many that I'm one of the friendliest people they have ever met, I adore kids as well as animals. I've owned 4 dogs that I consider family since I came Read more into the world! I love children, my niece says I'm her "best friend" because when it comes to playing I can be a child myself, I do know what is wrong and would never go against anything anyone tells me to do. I love to help children succeed and watch them improve. I love to read and do fun activities like arts and crafts. I'm a very trustworthy person, I have my own transportation as well and I am a non smoker. My most recent job was a house keeper for multiple families, I also was a groomers assistant for 2 years so I love animals if you have any! I'd be more than willing to undergo a background check (I just recently had one done so I have a copy of the paperwork), provide my completely clean driving record, and attend any additional classes such as CPR to make you more comfortable prior to caring for your child. If you have any additional questions please contact me if you would like to know more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 4/25/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Mckaila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mckaila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now