Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Pickerington, OH 43147

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a professionally qualified childcare provider 16 years/ nanny for the past 3 years. Im a mother of 3 grown children. I simply enjoy spending time with children, I pride myself on being able to play and act goofy with the kids, yet still have them listen and respect me. I love taking children to interactive & fun activities such as the park, zoo, movie, library etc. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, dancing, and playing and building a tent..It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of an easy going/patient attitude, and assertive when needed. I understand the importance of my role, and I'm willing to take on that responsibility. I believe it’s very important that I am not only a provider but a part of your family! Collage Education Read more non smoker reliable and safe transportation animal lover CPR First Aide STNA phlebotomists **References upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now