JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren P.

Nanny in Reynoldsburg, OH 43068.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Reynoldsburg, OH

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

HI! My name is Lauren Patterson and I am about to complete my freshman year at Liberty University in Lynchburg, Virginia. I am an Elementary Education major with a minor in Music. I am quite adventurous and I absolutely love being outside. I sing, play guitar and piano, write music and I do a bit of photography on the side. I also have a bit of experience with babysitting and working with children. I have been babysitting 3 little girls most weeks during the summer for the past 3 years. I began watching them when the youngest child was 6 months old and the oldest girl is special needs. I've also watched 2 little boys and worked at a daycare. These jobs have given me a lot of experience cooking for the kids, cleaning, changing diapers and giving baths, etc


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mia B. is a reference for Lauren P. Relationship: Former Employer
Kazan M. is a reference for Lauren P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now