Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Sardis, OH 43946

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brooke, and I am looking to work with an awesome family! I am almost 24 years old, and I have a ton of child care experience. I went to Ohio University, and have a Bachelor's Degree in Child and Family Studies. After I graduated, I did an internship at the Make-A-Wish Foundation, and worked full-time at a day care center. I am currently working at Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Ohio, but looking for a change. There, I am a Match Support Specialist. My job is to keep our kiddos safe, and provide families with any support they may need. I am energetic, outgoing, and will gladly take on extra responsibilities if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now