JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorri B. Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45246.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Springdale, OH

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Lorri’s Bio

I have been doing babysitting/nanny for this kids (boy, 9 and girl, 13) for 4 years while their mother is working her way through college to become a DR, she's graduating this year.  I have been helping her a great deal by picking up the kids, help with homework, fixing dinner and do some cleaning in kitchen after dinner.  Sometimes, staying over night if needs to while mom is taking conference and training class.
I was living with family as nanny for temporary, doing household cleaning, cooking and taking care of 4 years old child (girl) to keep busy drop/pick up from pre-school, play ground or McDonald's playground (indoor) and teaching numbers and letters.  Now that I am looking for a new family or new babysitter out of living.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Dyslexia
  • Hearing Loss
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rosalee G. is a reference for Lorri B. Relationship: Friend
Lisa And Mike G. is a reference for Lorri B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lorri B.
Lorri B.
Springdale, OH 45246

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now