JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Warren, OH 44483

Meet Hailley

  • Comfortable with pets

917-442-9346 My Place or yours ! I have my own Apartment that has playground and pool within the gated community where I live . I'm Looking for Long term Fulltime work as soon and finding the perfect family. CPR , AED and First Aid Certified. In Regards to my child care experience, I' m a all around happy and outgoing person with a positive attitude and outlook on life itself and a very helpful being. I've been working with children for 7 years now, my experience range is newborns to preteens. When it comes to infants, I like to go by a scheduled routine. Which includes feeding every few hours , scheduled naps. Duties include bottle feedings, diaper changing, outfit changing, bathing , having the proper essentials near by just in case child needs something. I like to do tummy time with the babies to help strengthen their arms , Read more neck , back muscles which will help them to be able to lift themselves up , roll over, sit up , crawl . Reaching every child development milestone . My experience also includes socializing children in every way possible. I do have a impressive resume with References who would love to go over past experiences with my child care .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/17

Ratings & reviews

Hailley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now