Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in West Chester, OH 45069

Meet Tiffiny

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Tiffiny, or as my best friends like to call me, Nanny Tiffy. I am 31 years old and was born to Nanny. I myself have 2 babies watching over me in heaven and 2 fur babies to entertain here on earth with my Fiancé. I have spent the last 4.5 years full time nannying to the most amazing family however at this time that has came to a pause. While being there full time I had the joy of helping raise there 2 girls and manage the household. Their eldest daughter was 6 months when I started. She just turned 5 June 2! Their youngest, now 2, I was fortunate enough to care for the day she came home from the hospital.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/12/2020
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/20

Ratings & reviews

Tiffiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tiffiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now