Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Kelemworki

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Kelly, and I’m a married, fun loving Mom of 6. I’ve been working as a nanny for a little over 8 years now, and there’s nothing more than I love than caring for children. I’ve look over many children with payed experience and also, raised my very own, and watched them grow up and start their college careers. Here are some of my qualifications, and duties I provide while working along side you guys! * Observed and monitored play activities * Prepared nourishing meals and snacks * Presented and provide activities that furthered language and social skills * Provided a structured environment for preschool children and teach them basic skills such as dressing and toileting * Sterilize bottles and other equipment used for feeding. * CPR * First Aid Certification

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelemworki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelemworki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now