Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Braggs, OK 74423

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hailey, and I am 21 years old. I currently reside in Braggs, OK I just graduated college and plan on continuing to physician assistant school. However, that will not start until summer of 2020, so I am here to try and find a nanny/babysitting/pet watching/cleaning position to make money for myself. I have been in the babysitting/childcare field every since I can remember, and I absolutely love it. My mom had an in-home licensed daycare for 16 years, so I have helped her every since I was able to change a diaper on my own. I worked at a daycare during my senior year of high school/summer. There I worked as a floater. I would do potty training, cleaning, assisting teachers, snack time, comfort crying children with injuries, etc. Once I was 18, I was able to become a classroom teacher. Then, I would take the children Read more outside, do lunchtime, nap time, centers, crafts, etc. I have also babysat over the summers every since I was 15 and could drive. I worked at another in-home daycare where I would take the older kids on field trips. I would also watch all the kids when I was asked or needed to. I’ve had the opportunity to work with kids with disabilities such as autism, speech delay, etc. I have worked with children of all ages, and I’m confident caring for all ages. I have my own vehicle. I have a TON of references for babysitting/nanny/cleaning. If you have any questions, please contact me (: 501-231-3836.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Biology

Graduated University of the Ozarks 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now