Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a college student at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater. I just completed my freshman year of school maintaining a 4.0 GPA and am also a member of Gamma Phi Beta sorority. I love kids and have experience teaching after-school programs and camps, coaching youth allstar cheerleading and have had three younger siblings in foster care! I enjoy engaging in activities with kids such as swimming, playing games, baking, watching Disney movies and going on fun outings! (snow cones, zoo, etc)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now