Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Edmond, OK 73013

Meet Mina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Mina and I am A freshman majored in child psychology at the University of Central Oklahoma in hopes to become a child psychologist one day. I work a part time job at Chick-fil-A and love the interactions I get with children who come to the store. I’ve had experience with nannying for five years from volunteering to help at special needs camps like Camp Barnabas, VBS, and at church. I hope you’ll consider me to not only look after your children, but be a light to them and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now