Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Edmond, OK 73034

Meet Kinley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m kinley! I’m almost 20 years old and I’m home in okc for the summer! I’ve been watching kids since I was 13 and the oldest of 4 kids myself! Some of my hobbies include fitness, food, and hiking! I have a flexible schedule and would love to do fun activities with your kiddos :) I love this life I’m living and hope I can help out your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/7/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Kinley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kinley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now