JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi H.

Nanny in Haskell, OK 74436.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Haskell, OK

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

I have recently graduated from OSU with a Bachelor's in History. I begin online classes in the Spring to being a degree in finance. I am very active and full of energy. I am interested in child care because impact I could make in a child's life. I enjoy reading, movies and recreational activities. I have more experience in sitting older children, 7 & up, but I am easily adaptable and very cautious. I like tutoring and helping with homework or projects. I am a rule follower and do as the parents instruct to do on handling their children.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ginger M. is a reference for Brandi H.
Brian S. is a reference for Brandi H.
Jump to Top
Brandi H.
Brandi H.
Haskell, OK 74436

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now