Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Oklahoma City, OK 73165

Meet Brandi Rachele

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Rachele J. I love teaching and caring for little ones. I have lots of experience taking care of newborns through school age children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I taught preschool for 6.5 years before I fell in love with nannying. I love being able to getting out and taking the kiddos to fun places like the zoo, splash pad, park or library. (If that’s something you’re comfortable with) I can also help out around the house with laundry, cleaning, errands, meal prep or anything you might need to make your household run a little smoother. I also have experience with special needs children. I worked for the Moore Special Needs Society caring for children for several years. I’m currently looking for a part-time or full time position come September 2019. I also do weekend babysitting and overnight care if that’s something you may Read more need for a work trip or weekend vacay.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brandi Rachele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brandi Rachele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now