Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Sand Springs, OK 74063

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Hannah, I have a 5 year old son and a 5 year old step son, which are both very wild and keep me on my toes for sure! I’m 23 and love children, animals, the outdoors, and having fun! I also unlike most actually enjoy housework such as cleaning, cooking, and keeping everything tidy so I won’t mind helping anyone out with that! I’m looking to go back to school part time starting in January and would love to also help be apart of some young ones lives while mom & dad our either at work or just needing some away time. I have my own vehicle & would be able to pick up from school or run errands if needed as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now