Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Beaverton, OR 97007
  • 3 miles, will travel 2 mi

Meet Patty

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Patty I am from Madera, California. I live in Beaverton, Oregon. My father's name is Leonides and my mother's name is Columba. Both of my parents are from Mexico. I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers. We sometimes get together for birthdays and special occasions. I appreciate all my sisters and brothers. They mean a lot to me. I am also a mother to four beautiful children that I like spending time with. I enjoy cooking and reading to my kids. Our favorite thing to do as a family is to go to the beach and go to new places. We enjoy taking walks and playing soccer at the park on the weekends. I have always loved working with children and seeing them grow and bringing them fun and education to their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Patty doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Patty's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now