Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bend, OR 97703

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Lauren and I having been babysitting for about 4 years now and I am looking for a part/full-time nannying job over the summer before I transfer to Loyola Marymount University in the fall. I have worked with children as young as under 1-year-old and as old as pre-teen ages so I have experience with most ages and I have watched up to 3 children at a time. I am very organized and I am good at multitasking so it would be no trouble to watch the kids and do light housework at the same time. I also have a car so I would be more than happy to run errands and take the kids to and from wherever they need to go. I am very energetic and would love to do any activities that the kids like and make sure they are having fun! I Read more am very reliable and flexible and I am happy to work with you on what days/hours work for you. I also understand that right now is a scary time with COVID-19 but I am very diligent with taking every precaution possible and I am happy to wear a mask and gloves in your home and do whatever makes you comfortable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Relations

Currently attending Loyola Marymount University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now