Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Corvallis, OR 97330

Meet Hunter

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hunter! A little about me: I am a student at OSU studying zoology. Before moving to Corvallis, I lived on an apple orchard in Rhode Island. I own a great dane named Zinnia ( who adores everyone, but especially children). I spend my free time volunteering at Chintimini Wildlife Center, kayaking, hiking, bouldering, and skiing. I am looking for a position as a sitter or nanny because I am passionate about educating and impacting young lives. I love arts and crafts and exploring nature! I have 2 years experience as a nanny for a family of 6 (children's ages ranging from 3yrs-14yrs). I also worked for 2 years at a Chuck E Cheese as a cashier/birthday party host. I am confident in my ability to be an outstanding sitter or nanny for you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hunter doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hunter's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now