Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Dayton, OR 97114

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am 19 years old and I currently live in Dayton. I've been a certified Swim Instructor and Lifeguard for over 2 years. But due to COVID-19, I've been out of a job for quite awhile. I am rescue CPR certified and have a reliable source of transportation. In addition to this, I can give free swim lessons for the kids. I believe it is very important to introduce children to water safety at a young age. I am more than willing to work with you and your schedule. I am currently in college heading towards a Nursing degree, but my schedule can be arranged to meet your needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now