JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren C.

Nanny in Eugene, OR 97404.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Eugene, OR

  • Age 37
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I have worked with children for most of my life...most recently as a Pre-K teacher for the past 3 years. I love having tea parties and reading, doing crafts and games, playing make believe and doing anything outside. This includes taking trips to museums, pools (i am an excellent swimmer), the zoo, playgrounds, or anywhere else your kids like to go(and you allow)! I enjoy finding activities that keep kids engaged and that help them to use their imaginations. I love to watch children laughing, exploring and learning new things. I have worked with kids of all ages. I'd love to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Eugene, OR 97404
37

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now