Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lebanon, OR 97355

Meet Jesi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jesi and I am a hard working single mother to a two year old girl! I love kids and I would love to help you in your busy life by taking the stress of how to juggle both work & home life! I enjoy playing and teaching kids as I have baby sitting experience from early teen years until of course now as a mother! I am a non smoker who loves pets and would be more than willing to pass a background and drug test if/ when needed. If you have any questions feel free to reach out as I would love to answer them! Thank you for considering me for the consideration of loving your littles.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jesi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now