Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Medford, OR 97504

Meet Mariah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Mariah! I have been doing childcare since I was 12 and I absolutely love it. I babysat/nannied throughout high school and college. I worked in the corporate world for several years, but found that I really miss childcare. I have aided families with various aged children from new borns all the way to teenagers. I grew up with a brother with autism and cared for children with special needs and delays. I am very patient, kind, loving, teaching, fun, outgoing, crafty, firm, clean, responsible, outdoorsy, and energetic.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mariah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now