Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Molalla, OR 97038

Meet Adriana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am about to turn 23 and am currently a stay at home mom to a two year old little girl. Over the years I have worked primarily with infants and toddlers but love children of all ages. I grew up babysitting my younger brother and at the age of 16 started frequently babysitting for a family I had met. After high school I worked full time at a preschool with infants and toddlers ranging in age from 6 weeks-3 years old. I enjoy anything outdoors, baking, cooking and reading.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/22/21

Ratings & reviews

Adriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Adriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now