Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Newberg, OR 97132

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a hard working, self motivated, dependable person seeking a job working with children. My first regular job was babysitting the neighbor kids after school. My most recent position was a preschool teacher in a private day care. I have been a summer nanny for older elementary children, a support worker for younger elementary children with autism, and many other positions both in homes and in centers. I view being a nanny as being an support and resource in caring for your child. I value clear and consistent communication and honor the home culture of each child and family I work with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now