Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Newberg, OR 97132

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Katie Olsen! I am 25 years old! I grew up in Wyoming where I later went to school for a few years working on my associates of science in Early Childhood Education. Which I will be finishing this year hopefully! I have 1 year of experience at a head start as a Teacher’s Aide in Wyoming! And then another 4 years of experience in Oregon, being a co-teacher in the infant/toddler room, and also a Preschool Teacher! I am CPR and First Aid certified! I am a fun, loving person, that only wants the best for everyone! Most people would describe me as the calm, relaxed person, who loves any children I interact with! I am a hard working individual that will work hard to get every task done that is asked of me! I am currently looking for a new job as the preschool/daycare that Read more I was working at before the pandemic has closed due to Covid-19, and will not be able to reopen after everything is lifted. With that being said, I would love to hear back from anyone with an amazing opportunity of nannying your children in the near future!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/10/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now