JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Ainsley B. Nanny in Portland, OR 97209.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 21
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Ainsley’s Bio

Hi! I’m Ainsley Boren and I’m 21 years old. I live in Portland and I attend Portland Community College. I’m studying to become a teacher with an emphasis on art. A bit about me, I’m very active and love being outside. I like to paint, and shoot photographs as well. I’ve worked extensively as a babysitter and nanny for about 6 years and would like to continue to work with kids, and for families in my community. I’ve worked with kids of all ages, ranging from 2 to 12. I’m comfortable with pets, especially dogs. I can provide light house work and cooking too, when needed. I enjoy helping out others as well as having fun! And babysitting or nannying allows me both of these things. I can provide a resume upon request, as well as references if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kara M. is a reference for Ainsley B. Relationship: Friend
Kara M. is a reference for Ainsley B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ainsley B.
Ainsley B.
Portland, OR 97209
21

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now