Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Portland, OR 97202

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a college student at the University of Washington who is home for the summer! I graduated from the Japanese Immersion Program at Grant High School and am conversationally fluent in Japanese. I worked in childcare as my part time job for my last two years of high school and have experience working with infants all the way through elementary school age children. I love working with kids and am looking for a nanny or babysitting job for the remainder of the summer. I go back to school at the end of September and would be able to work through then!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now