Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Portland, OR 97206

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

I spent a lot of my own childhood with sitters and I think this extra insight helps me understand the qualities that leave a lasting positive impression on kids. I love to have fun and as a student, am well equipped to assist with schoolwork. I am currently working towards my bachelors in civil engineering. I also play music and would love to share and teach those skills to your kids if it interests them! I'm honest, reliable, and flexible. I am also happy to care for animals and do housework as well! Whatever you need, really. I look forward to working with you and your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/09/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 06/09/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now