JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica F.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$13 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi Parents! I am a passionate teacher with many years of experience teaching and caring for children of all ages! I love people in general and look forward to being part of a great family. I love to include children in all kinds of everyday activities, having fun and learning along the way. I believe in sticking to a daily rhythm with children, balancing active time with quiet time, group time with alone time (depending on the age), outdoor time with cozy indoor time, etc. I am always a kind, patient, yet firm role model and I truly enjoy my work and life! I love the outdoors and will bundle the children up and take them out everyday. Some of the gifts I possess that apply to chidcare are: dependability, consistency, kindness with firmness, empathy, joy for life, wonderment in nature, creativity, patience, and resourcefulness! I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Jessica 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2015


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Daniela C. is a reference for Jessica F.
Anna M. is a reference for Jessica F.
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Portland, OR 97202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now