Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Wilsonville, OR 97070
  • 16 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Sheree

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Sheree, I'm 20 years old and I absolutely love being around kids. I became an aunt at 11 years old and ever since then I've enjoyed spending time around little ones! While I've babysat for my 3 older siblings for years, I've also had a few very consistent babysitting jobs. I currently watch a family of 4 kids. It fills me with joy being around them, being active and doing arts and crafts whenever we can. I also help with school work and household chores to relieve stress off of the parents. This is one of the most fulfilling jobs I have ever had, seeing the kids light up when they see me and watching them grow is amazing. I'm looking for a fulltime nanny position and I can't wait to get in touch with new families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sheree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now