Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Woodburn, OR 97071

Meet Brandi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Find me on Google (Search: Bee's Kiddie Care) for more details. Hello , My name is Brandi, and my kids call me "Misses B." I have 2 openings here at my house. Infants are currently full with 2 on a waiting list. I'm 33years old, a mother to a 1year old son, and a wife to a Police Officer and veteran of the U.S. Air Force. My hours of operation are Mon-Friday 730am to 530pm. *Weekends, late nights, and date nights are also available.* If hours need to be earlier, that is no problem, we can discuss hours of operation for your specific time frame. Now, let's go over who I am and why I decided to open Bee's Kiddie Care. About Me Brandi is an owner and operator of Bee's Kiddie Care. Her background in child development includes: working with children with special needs ( inserts) and raising Read more her own child. She has an outstanding background in finance and account management that helped develop her business plan to create Bee's Kiddie Care. Her assertive and proactive approach to becoming an in-home care provider was inspired when she and her husband had their first child. Brandi was fueled by her passion for kids and wanted to share that with other families. With her hunger for knowledge and determination to make in-home care a reality, she took of the necessary State Board steps to ensure she was able to provide a safe and happy environment for every individual she cares for. Brandi believes mindfulness and creativity in the workplace is the key to success - a tenet she lives out through her interests in drawing, painting, reading, and furthering her education. Brandi considers herself to be a "forever student" - someone who is eager to build on her dream, keep a balanced life, and stay in tune with the latest innovations in early childhood education. Here are some pro's about Bee's Kiddie Care: 1) I have a nanny cam where you'll be given access to watch, listen, and even talk to your little right from your cell device or work computer. 2) I have an onsite Officer during hours of operation. 3) I have been working with children since my early teens. Starting my Sophomore year in High School I choose to work with our Special Needs class as one of my electives. Ever since, I've had a special place in my heart for children with different abilities to adults. Even volunteered my Summers to work at Kiwanis Camp

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Brandi doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brandi's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now