JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather M.

Nanny in Allentown, PA 18106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allentown, PA

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hello, My name is Heather. I am a Christian mother of 4. I would watch your child/children in my clean, pet and smoke free home. I have everything your child needs from a playpen, crib, excersaucer as well as plenty of toys and books. I have plenty of references and a clean background. I would care for your child as if they were my own, your look is over. I will work with your budget. Why pay daycare prices and risk sickness when you can have a one on one enviornment? Thank you and God Bless!!!    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework Help

References

Brooke A. is a reference for Heather M. Relationship: Former Employer
Mr M. is a reference for Heather M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Heather M.
Heather M.
Allentown, PA 18106
36

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now