Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Allison Park, PA 15101

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi!! I'm looking for a full or part-time nanny/babysitter position. I currently have 18 years experience, 13 as a nanny and 5 in a daycare setting. I have references, clearances, and reliable transportation. I truly love what I do and looking for a new family to grow with. I enjoy taking the children to local parks and libraries as well as doing age appropriate arts and crafts. I also don't mind doing extra around the house such as light housekeeping, errands, and laundry. ( Which I love doing)!!!! I also am a mom to a amazing 5 year old boy. It's important that I find a family that can accept both of us. He's a well-behaved boy who enjoys making new friends. I have taken him to my 2 previous nanny jobs and it was great and never took away from my performance. If you have any other questions please Read more don't hesitate to ask!! Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now