Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bensalem, PA 19020

Meet Jada

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jada Nicole Carr and I am 20 years of age, I have always been a nurturer and I believe that's why I could possibly be the perfect nanny for your family. My career goal is nursing of which of completed one year of school, my part time job of 3 years has been teaching swim lessons! So i am not shy or the least bit inexperienced with children I have taught children of all ages & have experience w mentally disabled children and paraplegic kids! I am CPR and first aide certified under Red Cross, if you choose to hire me this would be my first nanny job! I have experience babysitting as well, ages ranging from 5 months+. If you would like to get to know me more please give me a call (609)802-1587

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Jada doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jada's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now