Sittercity home

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Nanny in Coatesville, PA 19320
  • 25 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Laurel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Laurel Lowe. I am 23 years old. I am married to my amazing husband and I have a 6 year old stepson that I’ve had the privilege to be in his life since he was one year old. I have four years professional childcare experience. I am CPR certified with FBI fingerprints and all clearances. I have a three row SUV that is car seat safe with a clean driving record willing to drive to activities. I’m willing to supervise swimming. I have experience working with physical and speech therapists. I want to be apart of your family. Willing to do housekeeping and laundry. I am fully vaccinated including COVID, flu, and TB tested.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laurel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Delaware County community college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Laurel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now