JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea H.

Nanny in Collegeville, PA 19426.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Collegeville, PA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am interested in helping you and your family. I have about six years of nannying experience but have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am a 29 year old who has moved to West Virginia to follow my fiance for his work. I sadly had to leave my client ( sounds so informal!) back in Mechanicsburg PA. She was 2 months old when I started loving her! I still visit with the family every time I am back in town and receive videos and pictures several times a week from Dani ( the mother). Before nannying for Brinley I was in State College where I cared for a family of three. When I started they were 14(boy), 11(boy) and 6( girl). I was with that family for three years before moving to Mechanicsburg to stop the long distance relationship. As I have stated I see Brinley often and still stand in if she needs me and am considered part of the family there. It is important to me that I am considered more than an employee in your house. I ( as I am sure you) need to feel that connection to make sure the feel is right for your family. I do not do this to make money and become rich, I chose to leave the corporate world and start watching children because it is my passion. I have wanted to be a mom since I can remember but obviously waiting for the perfect time. So until I can be a mom I love helping moms out there who needs someone just like them to stand in when they can not. I mold my teachings around the families and what you want me to be while in your home. I could probably right a book with things to say but if you want to hear more or schedule an interview please feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you.



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Collegeville, PA 19426

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now