Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Delmont, PA 15626

Meet Sarai

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Sarai and I am 33 years old and I have been working as a babysitter, a live-in nanny, and a housekeeper for over 11 years. I have worked with several families in Ohio and New York City with children ranging from newborn to 10 years of age. I still remain in contact and have great relationships with the families. I am open to give you my references upon request. I am a reliable, punctual, and responsible person. I am not afraid of hard work even though watching over children is more of a pleasure to me. I am totally dependable and mature enough to take the right decisions at the right time. I am also CPR certified. In my past positions I have not only been responsible for the children and their safety, but I have also been trusted to care for the houses of the Read more families as well. In addition to my child care and cleaning experiences and qualifications, I also speak fluent Spanish and would be more than happy to tutor your children in the language if necessary. I have my own reliable transportation but am also open to using the family's car if that is preferred. I am a very safe driver and enjoy taking the children to play dates and activities around the area. I am looking for a full time position for a family seeking childcare and/or housekeeping. Thank you very much for taking the time to read about me and my qualifications. I would be happy to answer any questions you might have. I hope to hear from your family in the near future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Sarai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sarai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now