Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Downingtown, PA 19335

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lauren I'm 22 years old and have had 8 years experience in childcare. I worked in a preschool for 3 years and absoultly loved it. I worked with kids between the ages of 2-6. I also have been babysitting since I was 15.I have also worked for Chesterbrook Academy Preschool in the Infant and Toddler Classrooms Full Time.  I love getting down on the floor and playing its something I love to do kids are so funny and its such a joy to be a role model in their lives. I am willing to work Monday- Friday any hours between 8-7. I can be reached through my email mustdeliver@msn.com if you have any questions feel free to ask. I hope to hear from you soon! ~Lauren

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/05/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now