Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Finleyville, PA 15332

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lauren, and I am an experienced nanny/babysitter living in the south hills of Pittsburgh! I graduated from Westminster College in 2012 with a degree in Elementary and Special Education as well as certifications in Middle School Math and English. After college, I worked at the Goddard School in Peters Township and substituted in local school districts in addition to nannying in the summer months. For the past 3.5 years, I have been a nanny for a local family with 3 children and have loved every minute of it! They are now getting older, so I am looking for a new part-time position for a loving family with 1-3 children in a smoke-free home. I don't mind pets - my husband and I have a 4-year-old goldendoodle named Tucker! Please ask me anything! I am very qualified (12+ years experience) and since I was an education major, Read more I would love to work on homework/tutoring! I am very outgoing and love being active with the kids and relating with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now