Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Good afternoon! My name is Jessica Kovalevich. I have been working with children for 14 years ages ranging from new born to teenagers. I have worked in elementary schools, a summer camp counseling position as well as babysitting and nannying jobs. I have excellent references. My CPR & First aid training are all up to date, as well as vaccinations and TB shot. Clean driving recorded, my own vehicle and insurance. Iā€™m comfortable with special needs and administering medication. Please message me for further discussion šŸ˜ƒ

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/18/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now