Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Monroeville, PA 15146

Meet Delaney

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Delaney, I am 1/5 siblings in my family and have been involved in taking care of children since close to the age of 12. I have worked with all aged kids and am very open to watching multiple kids at the same time. I enjoy babysitting and nannying a lot because I get to watch the kids grow and develop! My major in college is early childhood education also with special education. I was a lifeguard for 3 years so I have been trained with CPR and first aid multiple times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Delaney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Delaney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now