Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Morrisville, PA 19067

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Julia and I have been babysitting for 5 years and a part time nanny for the past two summers. I love to do crafts, science experiments, and bake with the kids. I have two dogs, and love pets. I am able to prepare meals and will always keep the house looking clean:) I do have my own car and am completely comfortable taking them to activities, picking them up, or going to the park for pre-approved mid-day adventures. I am very responsible, organized, and creative and understand the importance of being reliable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now