JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Livia M.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19130.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Livia’s Bio

I am patient, energetic,responsible, easygoing and love to learn new things. I speak Portuguese and English with fluency and advanced Spanish. I love kids and that makes being in charge of a child something that I appreciate.
I love their spontaneity. I like to make being together fun and educational.
Other than my babysitting experience I used to work for a soccer school for kids as a coach here in New York. I had a really good experience taking care of kids. I had to deal with kids from the age of 18 months to 15 years old. I had a lot of fun coaching them and so did them playing soccer. I could see the happiness on their face on being there playing with us(coaches) and with the others kids.
It would be my pleasure to take care of your child and make sure they are safe and happy! If you want someone reliable to take care of your child and you liked my profile contact me!
I am looking for a minimum of 30 hours a week.
References will be provided upon request.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Livia M.
Livia M.
Philadelphia, PA 19130

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now