JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kierstin C.

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19111.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 39
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kierstin’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kierstin I am a 38 year old Mom of a 12 year old girl. I have over 20 years of experience working with and caring for kids ages infant to teens. I was a nanny of 4 kids for ten years , I then began watching young children from my Fox Chase home about 10 years ago. I provide a very caring safe and fun environment. I currently watch a 2 year old boy and 9 month old boy part time. Both boys have been coming here since they were 3 months old. I am happy to talk more and have references available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Kierstin C.
Kierstin C.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
39

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now