Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19149

Meet Thatiany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Jenny, im thatiany, how are you? I have 26 years and I am available all the time ... I have references of people that I worked, I have 10 years of experience I love children and dogs, my only difficulty is that I arrived here in the USA for 8 months and I am still learning English ... but I'm struggling to learn and live with your daughters I believe that it would do us all good because I'm kind, I love children and if you want I can spend a day and a night with them as a test ... if you are interested in more information please .. thank you very much

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Thatiany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$26/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Share Thatiany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now