Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Philadelphia, PA 19107

Meet Carolina

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a fun loving, energetic, caring and easy going girl who absolutely loves kids. I am a newly graduated student from the University of South Florida taking a gap year to continue my education in becoming a speech pathologist specializing in infants and children. I have three brothers and two dogs and I love having a big family. I am a lifeguard and swim instructor, therefore CPR certified. I recently moved to Philadelphia and looking to enjoy this time caring for and playing with children. I have always loved children and have been babysitting/nanny for many years and working in a daycare. Looking to start a full time position where I can explore the city outdoors and do fun educational activities with kiddos that I love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carolina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carolina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now